

 $\mathbf{L}_{i} \stackrel{\mathbf{Q}}{\rightarrow} \mathbf{T} = \mathbf{F}_{i} \mathbf{R}_{i} \cdot \mathbf{T} \mathbf{R}^{\mathbf{Q}} \cdot \mathbf{T} \mathbf{H}_{i} \cdot \mathbf{R} \mathbf{R} \mathbf{L}_{i} \stackrel{\mathbf{Q}}{\rightarrow} \mathbf{H}_{i} \cdot \mathbf{F} \mathbf{Y} \cdot \mathbf{T}_{i}$ 2

The members of the board (the "**B** rd") of directors (the "rc_rs") of Silver Grant International Holdings Group Limited are set out below.

rc_rs CHU Hing Tsung (* rm d ' * ef 2xer t ve ffrer) CHEN Yongcun (' * ef 2xer t ve ffrer) LUO Zhihai TANG Lunfei

_ " zc _ rc_r CHEN Zhiwei

, **e** LIANG Qing ZHANG Lu HUNG Muk Ming

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of the committees on which each relevant Board member serves.

	$\mathbf{B} \mathbf{r} \mathbf{d} \mathbf{r} \mathbf{f} \mathbf{h} \mathbf{r}^{\mathbf{L}} \mathbf{r} \mathbf{s}$		
r c_ rs		R (^k , sr s	
CHU Hing Tsung			С
LUO Zhihai		М	
LIANG Qing	М	М	
ZHANG Lu	М	С	М
HUNG Muk Ming	С		М

E

Chairman of the relevant Board committees

Μ Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 April 2023